Beta Theta Pi
Beta Theta Pi
Psi Chapter
Bethany College
History Site

150th Site


General Convention, July 31 - Aug 2, 2009
Biltmore Hotel, Phoenix, AZ

Posted by Beta Theta Pi Administrative Office on Saturday Aug 1st at 10:47pm

The following 28 chapters have been awarded the Francis H. Sisson award for 2009: Denison, Bethany, San Diego, Texas A&M-Corpus Christi, Alabama, George Washington, Case Western Reserve, Virginia Tech, Texas at Arlington, Connecticut, Washington, Wittenberg, Carnegie Mellon, Central Michigan, Wabash, DePauw, Truman State, Washington in St. Louis, Miami, Toronto, Idaho, Oklahoma, Missouri-Kansas City, Nebraska, Georgia, Kansas State, Missouri and, for the 27th consecutive time, Georgia Tech!

Posted by Beta Theta Pi Administrative Office on Friday Jul 31st at 7:04pm

Welcome Back, Psi! Undergraduate delegates have voted to reinstate the Psi Chapter at Bethany College as a chapter in good standing!

Posted by Beta Theta Pi Administrative Office on Friday Jul 31st at 4:36pm

Bethany, Case Western Reserve, George Washington, Iowa State, John Carroll, Kansas State, Kettering B, Loyola Marymount, Nebraska, San Diego, TAMU-CC, Texas-Arlington, Truman State, Virginia, Washington and Washington State win the 2009 Outstanding Risk Management Awards.

Twenty-three chapters have received the Charles Henry Hardin Leadership Development Award. Washington in St. Louis sent the most members to leadership development programs (21), and Bethany sent the highest percentage of members (68%).

PSI Diamond Association, Inc. is a non-profit organization of PSI chapter alumni.
For problems or questions regarding this web site, please contact us.
Last updated: February 27, 2014